Category Archives: DEFAULT

Elephant Man - Suede - Head Music (CD, Album)

| 19.09.2019

Download Elephant Man - Suede - Head Music (CD, Album)
Label: Nude Records - ESCA 7480 • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Brit Pop, Indie Rock


Hot Shot (1-800 Instrumental), I Wonder - Horst Jankowski - The many Moods Of Jankowski (Vinyl, LP), D.O.D. - Jason Lytle - Yankee Dirtbag (CDr), Blowin On Jamaica - Young Noble - Outlaw Nation (File, MP3), Dip & Trip - Double-Odd* - West Coast Livin (CD, Album), Hooked On Baroque, New Weapons - Herzog - Waking Up Is Hard To Do (CDr), Mean Clean Fighting Machine - Powergod - Evilution Part I (Cassette, Album), Cymbal Rock - The Bush Chemists - Light Up Your Spliff (Vinyl, LP, Album), Je Voulais Te Dire Que Je Tattends - Michel Jonasz - Michel Jonasz (CD), Hoy Dormis Afuera - Por La Misma Sangre (CD), V-osasto - Pakkohoito (CD, Album), Paperback Writer - 10cc - Live In Concert Volume Two (CD, Album), Carmen Suite No.2 - Danse Boheme - Various - Spectacular Classics Set 2 (CD), Elephant Man - Suede - Head Music (CD, Album) Rubb It In (Radio Mix) - Flamman & Abraxas - Enter The Dragon (CD, Album)


  • Voodoonris says:
    Lyrics to Elephant Man by The London Suede from the Head Music album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  • Arashilkree says:
    41 rows · Nov 17,  · referencing Head Music, CD, Album, RE + CD, Comp + DVD-V, NTSC + Dlx, RM, EDSG You can tell a Suede era by its B-sides; /5().
  • Nekora says:
    The extra third LP features ten non-album b-sides, issued in this format for the first time. LP 1: Electricity / Savoir Faire / Can’t Get Enough / Everything Will Flow / Down / She’s In Fashion LP 2: Asbestos / Head Music / Elephant Man / Hi-Fi / Indian Strings / He’s Gone / Crack In The Union Jack LP 3: Leaving / Implement Yeah!
  • Maujin says:
    Head Music Lyrics: Lonely skies / Empty minds / We walk by to the rock and rhyme / I said, oh come on do it again / City signs / Business minds / We walk by with head hi-fi / You know oh I wanna do.
  • Doudal says:
    Buy whole album with 10% discount - ONLY €.
  • Kerg says:
    “Head Music” was the second album by the second Suede line-up and was released in May It entered the charts at number 1 and was home to four hit singles: “Electricity”, “She’s In Fashion”, “Everything Will Flow” and “Can’t Get Enough”.
  • Vikree says:
    Look just like an elephant, man, Just like, just like my elephant fans I love that deafening, thundering sound The sounds like buildings tumbling down And people wish that they weren't around When we all rock and roll into town I am, I am the elephant man It is incredible how I can Look just like an elephant, man, Just like, just like my.
  • Kacage says:
    Nearly all of this material sounds like what it is: working versions, with Suede getting the songs and sound into shape. While none of these outtakes and demos will salvage the checkered reputation of Head Music, it is nevertheless fascinating to hear Suede work, and the acoustic fan club show is a lovely coda to this jumbled affair.].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *